Tournament ResultsTournaments

2018 Lakewood Tournament Results

Here are the winners of our Lakewood Tournament.

A DIV – Rey Sison
B DIV – Johnny Walker – with penalty assessed. Back to back B Winner.
C DIV – Rommel Dumanil
GUEST – John Gutierrez

Also Mr. Romeo Ruan FilAm Index has been adjusted and corrected, it is now 17.4 instead of 10.2. The San Dimas scores differentials was wrong. Apologies to Tatay Romy.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply